Picture 8

REVIEW & GIVEAWAY: Disney Launches ‘D-Signed’ Jessie Prescott Collection Clothing Line Inspired by TV Hit “JESSSIE!”

Posted on 27. Mar, 2012 by in GIVE-AWAYS!, THE BUZZ

Disney Channel’s hit JESSIE starring Debby Ryan

Disney is currently unveiling the latestD-Signed’ Jessie Prescott Collection, inspired by hit Disney Channel series JESSIE.  The collection captures the bubbly, fearless personality of NYC nanny Jessie Prescott (played by actress Debby Ryan) with spring’s hottest teen trends including bold patternscolorful designs and layered pieces.

As young girls enter adolescence, their personalities, interest and style begin to solidify. D-Signed offers tween girls the ability to build their wardrobe with apparel and accessories based on their favorite Disney Channel characters while encouraging them to embrace their unique personalities through clothing that accentuates certain parts of their personality. Mom will love that the line is affordably priced and available at Target, and Target.com.  D-Signed collections offer moms the ability to meet their daughters’ desire to make their own fashion choices while still being modest, age appropriate and affordable.

The lovely folks at Disney are giving one fortunate Hollywood Mom Blog reader the “Walking on Sunshine Ensemble” from the Jessie Prescott Collection in size large! The ensemble retails at Target for $33.98! What a nice git – thank you Disney! To enter, simply comment below as to why your daughter would love to have this adorable D-Signed outfit!

Enter to Win Jessie’s “Walking on Sunshine!” Ensemble *in size large. This Double Ruffle Top with Daisy Chain Straps  and tie front Denim Short are perfect for Spring! 

D-Signed JESSIE PRESCOTT:

  •        Features wide variety of spring dresses, rompers and layered skirts to compliment whimsical, 3D embellished tees
  •        Offers a blend of playful colorful brights creating the perfect Spring look
  •        Apparel retails are from $12.99-$19.99 with coordinating accessories ranging from $5.99 to $16.99
  •        Is exclusively available at Target stores and at www.target.com

ABOUT JESSIE:

Jessie is a small town girl with big dreams who embarks on the adventure of a lifetime when she decides to leave behind starry nights for big city lights. Thrilled to be on her own and determined not to be intimidated by New York City, she accepts a job as nanny and moves in with highflying couple Morgan and Pandora and their four children, Emma, Ravi, Luke and Zuri.

Starring alongside her is a talented cast including Tony Award-nominated Kevin Chamberlin (Broadway’s The Addams Family) as Bertram; Peyton List (27 Dresses, Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules) as Emma; Karan Brar (Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules) as Ravi; Cameron Boyce (Grown Ups) as Luke; and Skai Jackson (Royal Pains) as Zuri.

With a whole new world of opportunities within her reach, Jessie begins to navigate young adulthood and life in the big city. She surprises herself with how much she comes to rely on the support and advice of the kids in her care. Also helping to keep her moral compass in check are Bertram, the family’s butler, and Tony, the building’s 20-year-old doorman.

Jessie was created by Pamela Eells O’Connell (Family Matters, The Suite Life of Zack & Cody, The Suite Life on Deck), who serves as executive producer. The series is from It’s a Laugh Productions, Inc.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

11 Responses to “REVIEW & GIVEAWAY: Disney Launches ‘D-Signed’ Jessie Prescott Collection Clothing Line Inspired by TV Hit “JESSSIE!””

  1. Emma irons

    12. Feb, 2014

    Wow well my daughter is 6 almost 7 and watches Jessie religiously every afternoon after school. She is obsessed and I must say I’m now loving it too!!love the outfits they are so cool.She would love these outfits so much and would probably wear them to bed as she wouldn’t want to take them off ☺️☺️Xx

  2. Kala

    23. May, 2012

    Sorry love the outfits

  3. Kala

    23. May, 2012

    We lov jessie and would all love to have all the outfits

  4. Shelly Lane

    03. Apr, 2012

    I think my daughter Maddie would love this. Like Jessie, she is always trying to start trends.

  5. Bella

    31. Mar, 2012

    HI, My name’s Ademi but call me just Bella ,cause from kazakh language to english it’s means beautiful and from english to italian it’s Bella.So I’ve very intrested at your castings, and I would like to go to your casting. I can send you some of my photos just send me your email address,but please contact with me anytime.My wish to be superstar from 5 years old,and i know that one day my wish will come true. So that maybe useful information:
    Name:BELLA ROLIGT :
    Height:160 cm
    Weight:34 kg
    Hair: brown
    eyes: brown
    birthday:21/02/2000
    languages I speak: english,russian,and little bit of spanish and little beat ofarabic (learning in the school)
    country from: kazakhstan
    country i live:UAE,dubai(but i am going to usa on holidays)
    I like to dance,modeling,sing,acting,designing clothes,dream rooms
    Favourite stars: Zendaya Coleman and Bella Throne
    contact me anytime
    i translated my name and sure name at other langueages and tada!I translated them because it too mad and long to say
    MY REAL NAME:
    Ademi Turegeldiyeva
    I am 12 years old. any other information adema200021@gmail.com
    i have got promession of my parents

  6. bn100

    28. Mar, 2012

    She would like it because she likes the show and the outfit is perfect for Spring.

  7. Olivia Lopez

    28. Mar, 2012

    My daughter Natalie would be very proud to show off this beautiful “Walking on Sunshine” outfit! Natalie is a loyal fan of “Jessie” and doesn’t miss one single episode! Being in this business our babies tend to grow up much quicker than we would want them too, Natalie at her young age has demonstrated such dedication with what she wants that among other things, has gotten scholarship offers and has dormed at a prestige California University this past summer taking univ. courses and getting univ. credits.. It fills my heart with joy when I see her enjoying herself and just being an 11 year old girl!!! D-Signed Clothing line has captured that innocence, fun and radiance and has brought fun colors and designs to our hardworking youth!

  8. Lynette B.

    27. Mar, 2012

    First off, let me say how much I LOVE your website!! I have been a fan for years!! I have learned sooo much about “the biz” from your website! THANK YOU!! Now about that adorable outfit…As much as my daughter would love to have that outfit, we are actually hoping to win it for her cousin Bonita. Every few months Maddie cleans out her closet and sends her hand me downs to her little cousin in Rocky Ford, Colorado. In fact, Maddie takes great care of her clothing so that Bonita can enjoy it as much as she does. We think it would be wonderful to send her a brand new, adorable, and fashionable outfit such as the “Walking on Sunshine Ensemble”. We absolutely know that she would adore it!! Bonita is always smiling and very grateful for what we send, but I know it has to be hard for her knowing that the majority of her clothes are hand me downs. This would be such a confidence booster for her!! Thanks for reading! Either way, you are going to make one little girl very happy! :)

  9. Karean Chapman

    27. Mar, 2012

    My daughters and actresses Mikayla and Shayna’s favorite show on Disney is Jessie! When I look at Jessie’s, “Walking On Sunshine” outfit I can’t help but see my younger daughter Shayna wearing it as she truly is the sunshine in our lives. Shayna is full of personality and like Jessie works so hard at all she does. An avid reader, top grades in school, competitive figure skater, rising actress and aspiring gymnast, Shayna is self driven and wants to explore the world just like Jessie and go after her dreams hard. When things get challenging, Shayna works harder and her attitude is like a ray of sunshine in that she finds humor and smiles along the way. Shayna adores fashion and is very much a girly girl. She would treasure such an outfit for all times and shine just as bright as the fresh, warm, yellow in the double ruffle chic blouse!

  10. Rebecca Zawarski

    27. Mar, 2012

    My daughter would LOVE this outfit!!!! because she loves this show so much!!! She loves all the Disney shows, and loves all those D-Signed clothes from the Disney shows at Target. She would be thrilled to wear this!!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Disney Jessie Prescott Collection Shorts and Halter Top | Big List of Giveaways - March 27, 2012

    […] Link to enter giveaway: http://hollywoodmomblog.com/?p=19076 […]

Leave a Reply

API Settings)]]> API Settings)]]>